Doing something that scares you! – Part 2

Well a while ago I wrote about doing a short 5 minute speech to prepare me for a workshop session I was doing. I have now faced my fears and talked for 30 minutes in front of a lovely group of artists about ‘photographing your own artwork and websites’. It went better than I could have hoped and feel I have faced a really big fear of mine head on!
Thank you to all those who attended the Marketing and Social Media workshop at New Greenham Arts near Newbury, especially @Isacarand for organising the event. #OpenStudios14_WBNH

Leave a Reply

